• IMG_4116.JPG
    Piñata Workshop - December 2014Atelier de piñatas - Décembre 2014
  • Steve_631x416.jpg
    Children cheer on our hot lunch caterer, Steve GlavicichNotre traiteur, Steve Glavicich, est très apprécié des élèves
  • ab20141207_105449.jpg
    Holiday Fair - December 7, 2014 Fête de Fin d'Année - 7 décembre 2014
  • IMG_3576__Copy.JPG
    Terry Fox Run and Sports Day - September 19, 2014Course Terry Fox et Journée des Sports - 19 septembre 2014
  • photo_5_bis_copy.jpg
    Pumpkin Carving Contest - October 2014Concours de Citrouilles - Octobre 2014
  • Edouard_Lécrivain_web4.jpg
    Edouard Lécrivain, winner of the cross-country championships (South Central Zone, Canmore).

Mark Your Calendars

Sat Dec 20

Christmas Break|Fêtes de fin d'année

Thu Jan 8

SKATING LESSONS Gr.5|LECONS DE PATINAGE CM2

Time: 10:40am - 11:50am
Fri Jan 9

FIELD TRIP TELUS SPARK Gr. 6|SORTIE SCOLAIRE TELUS SPARK 6ème

Time: 11:00am - 2:30pm
Mon Jan 12

GRANDPARENTS DAY|JOURNEE DES GRANDS-PARENTS

Time: 2:30pm - 4:00pm

KING'S CAKE|GALETTE DES ROIS

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu Jan 15

SKATING LESSONS Gr.5|LECONS DE PATINAGE CM2

Time: 10:40am - 11:50am
Wed Jan 21

Mock Exams Gr. 11 + 12|Examens Blancs 1ère + Terminale

ACHIEVEMENT TESTS Gr.9|EVALUATIONS ALBERTAINES 3ème

Time: 9:00am - 10:15am

Open House|Journée Portes Ouvertes

Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu Jan 22

SKATING LESSONS Gr.5|LECONS DE PATINAGE CM2

Time: 10:40am - 11:50am
Thu Jan 29

SKATING LESSONS Gr.5|LECONS DE PATINAGE CM2

Time: 10:40am - 11:50am

OPERA-DRESS REHEARSAL|OPERA-REPETITION GENERALE

Time: 7:00pm
Fri Jan 30

CASUAL DAY|JOURNEE SANS UNIFORME

Thu Feb 5

SKATING LESSONS Gr.5|LECONS DE PATINAGE CM2

Time: 10:40am - 11:50am
Wed Feb 11

CASUAL DAY|JOURNEE SANS UNIFORME

Tue Feb 24

WINTER CONCERT|CONCERT D'HIVER

Fri Feb 27

CASUAL DAY|JOURNEE SANS UNIFORME

Mon Mar 9

SCHOOL TRIP TO FRANCE Gr. 8|VOYAGE EN FRANCE 4ème

Tue Mar 10

CLASS COUNCIL Gr. 6 + 9|CONSEIL DE CLASSE 6ème + 3ème

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu Mar 12

Open House|Journée Portes Ouvertes

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm